Town of Pembroke Planning Commission

The Pembroke Planning Commission will hold its regularly scheduled monthly meetings at 7:00 p.m., in the town hall on the following dates:

Please Contact the Town Office for further meeting dates and times. The Zoning Administrator is Stanley Lucas.

One of our major objectives this year is to complete Pembroke’s Comprehensive Plan update. 

Members of the Pembroke Planning Commission are as follows:

Donald G. Poteet II- Chairperson

Lee Hypes

Gabe Caldwell

Mellissa Fisher

Jerry Williams

Please check for this and other town postings on the inside Town Hall Calendar.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Mary Kay Fenton at (540) 626-7191.

Town of Pembroke Board of Zoning Appeals

Please contact the Town Office at (540) 626-7191 for information.

Town of Pembroke Zoning Ordinance and Subdivision Regulations

Please contact the Town Office at (540) 626-7191 for more information.